The Ride of My Life Blog & Podcast
The Ride of My Life Podcast
S3 - E7 - The Ride of My Life Podcast - Interview with Matthew Brownstein
0:00
-1:00:41

S3 - E7 - The Ride of My Life Podcast - Interview with Matthew Brownstein

I am still on the road, meeting some amazing people who are sharing their love and gifts, for healing and connection on this planet and raising consciousness.

This interview came from a contact that was out of the blue and I am glad it came. The conversation was around trauma and how the mind and body deals with it and how we can heal from it. Find out how to work through when trauma comes us, how Interpersonal Hypnotherapy is done and how it can really help remove your blocks to the higher vibration. I share my experience and it really helped me to hear what Matthew had to share. "All roads lead back to the mind." What does that mean? Listen in...

Website

LinkTree

Matthew J. Brownstein is the CEO of Anahat Education Group and the Executive Director of the Institute of Interpersonal Hypnotherapy. Matthew founded the International Association of Interpersonal Hypnotherapists and OnlineMonastery.com, where he teaches the Anahat Meditation System. He is the author of five books including The Sacred Geometry of Meditation, The Sutras on Healing and Enlightenment, and Interpersonal Hypnotherapy. Matthew is a student and teacher of A Course in Miracles and offers free classes on Meditation, Hypnotherapy, Spiritual Growth, and Life Mastery Work through the Institute. He is the founder of the Interpersonal NLP Society, Silent Light Publishers, and IGE Business Networking Groups. When not working on the Vision of Anahat Education Group, Matthew enjoys hiking, kayaking, yoga, and meditation from his home in the Adirondack Mountains of Upstate New York.

To find out more, follow these links:

www.InstituteofHypnotherapy.com

www.InterpersonalHypnotherapy.com

www.OnlineMonastery.com

Anahat Education Group, Inc. is devoted to a synthesis of compassionate service with high educational standards that align with high ethical principles of integrity, social outreach and community service. AEG strives to foster individual and group excellence through providing leadership, direction, vision and purpose for all of our interpersonal and business relations.

#carolinerena #therideofmylife #healingjourney #deephealing #courage #mindshift #personalgrowthjourney #healyourself #truth #love #developmentaltrauma #heartresonance #spiritualjourney #travelnomad #thepowerofpeace #innerpeacematters #innerpeaceoracle #harmoniconenesspeaceexpansion #hope #highlysensitiveperson #hsp #poetry #poemtalks #matthewbrownstein #hypnotherapy #onlinemonestary #mindbodyhealing #mindbodyconnection #awareness

Love Offerings

Share The Ride of My Life Blog & Podcast

0 Comments
The Ride of My Life Blog & Podcast
The Ride of My Life Podcast
Welcome to The Ride of My Life Podcast! I’m Caroline Rena, and I share my experiences as I work through the emotions and challenges on my healing journey to Inner Peace, through the mind, body and spirit. As I develop my awareness and connect with my truth, I hope to provide insight to your journey as well.