The Ride of My Life Blog & Podcast
The Ride of My Life Podcast
S3 - E8 - The Ride of My Life Podcast - Interview with Ethan from Barefoot Gardens
0:00
-24:47

S3 - E8 - The Ride of My Life Podcast - Interview with Ethan from Barefoot Gardens

While on the road heading back to Florida, met some amazing people who are sharing their love and gifts, for healing and connection on this planet and raising consciousness.

In this video, I am interviewing Ethan Vincent who owns Barefoot Gardens, a Camp/Homestead and Learning Center in Vilonia, AR. I stayed the night there on my way back to Florida and was given a tour around the Homestead. So many cool things going on from classes to chicken release to making stone jewelry among other things. I only stayed one night but I am looking forward to the next opportunity where I can stay longer. What a great family and place!

Website

LinkTree

Ethan Vincent and Barefoot Gardens Camp and Learning Center

Barefoot Gardens Homestead, Camp & Learning Center

HipCamp

Starving Iguanas Art & Jewelry

Instagram

#carolinerena #recreateyourlife #therideofmylife #healingjourney #deephealing #courage #mindshift #personalgrowthjourney #healyourself #truth #trauma #mentalhealth #spiritualjourney #travelnomad #thepowerofpeace #innerpeacematters #innerpeaceguide #friendsofpeacepilgrim #harmoniconenesspeaceexpansion #hope #highlysensitiveperson #hsp #barefootgardenscampandlearningcenter

Love Offerings

Share The Ride of My Life Blog & Podcast

0 Comments
The Ride of My Life Blog & Podcast
The Ride of My Life Podcast
Welcome to The Ride of My Life Podcast! I’m Caroline Rena, and I share my experiences as I work through the emotions and challenges on my healing journey to Inner Peace, through the mind, body and spirit. As I develop my awareness and connect with my truth, I hope to provide insight to your journey as well.