The Ride of My Life Blog & Podcast
The Ride of My Life Podcast
S3 - E6 - The Ride of My Life - Inner Peace Pilgrimage - Short Interview - Gary & Debra Cooper - Knot A Pallet Anymore - Oklahoma City, OK
0:00
-6:10

S3 - E6 - The Ride of My Life - Inner Peace Pilgrimage - Short Interview - Gary & Debra Cooper - Knot A Pallet Anymore - Oklahoma City, OK

I am still on the road, met some amazing people who are sharing their love and gifts, for healing and connection on this planet and raising consciousness.

In this video, I decided to interview Gary and Debra on the work they are doing with turning pallets into artwork for your home. They made me a tray/headboard for the back of my car for when I sleep in it and as you can see, they are so artistic with their expression of love. A little more "bad hair day" and meshing the pronunciation of "mandala." Eh... to-ma-to or to-mah-to. Hahaha... anyway, just wanted to share my dear friends because of this and their generosity. Beautiful souls, they are. In one of the shots is a kitchen they made for their grand-daughters which I neglected to mention. So cool!

Website

LinkTree

Knot A Pallet Anymore:

Facebook

Etsy

#carolinerena #recreateyourlife #therideofmylife #healingjourney #deephealing #courage #mindshift #personalgrowthjourney #healyourself #truth #trauma #mentalhealth #spiritualjourney #travelnomad #thepowerofpeace #innerpeacematters #innerpeaceguide #friendsofpeacepilgrim #harmoniconenesspeaceexpansion #hope #highlysensitiveperson #hsp #knotapalletanymore

0 Comments
The Ride of My Life Blog & Podcast
The Ride of My Life Podcast
Welcome to The Ride of My Life Podcast! I’m Caroline Rena, and I share my experiences as I work through the emotions and challenges on my healing journey to Inner Peace, through the mind, body and spirit. As I develop my awareness and connect with my truth, I hope to provide insight to your journey as well.